Introducing – Are You Ready To Serve?

Cover art by Brad Singleton

I’m offering my first book, Are You Ready To Serve?, free for 5 days at  Amazon.com. (Through Thursday 10/11/12.)

Either click on the title above or here to see the offer. It is also available in paperback for $5.38.

You don’t need a Kindle, Nook, or iPad to read an eBook. You can download a Kindle app for your computer on Amazon.com.

Click here for that.

This book is for all who serve, or are thinking about serving in any capacity at a church. In this short book, I help you consider the 7 Be-Attitudes one should have in church service, Be a Servant, Be Patient, Be Strong, Be Flexible, Be Prepared, Be Real, Be Loving.

So, please download your free version, click “like” on the Amazon store, and tell your friends.

As always, I appreciate your support. I’ll be back tomorrow with another Colossians Study post.

Don

If you’re not signed up yet, click here to keep up with my weekly writing.

My website: iSing4God.com.
Latest book: Are You Ready To Serve?
Music: Come, Holy Spirit

You may also follow iSing4God.com on LinkedIn by clicking here.
My ministry Facebook page is here
And I’m on Twitter @DonTerry_
Blessings to you all,

Don

2 thoughts on “Introducing – Are You Ready To Serve?

  1. Pingback: Kary Ormond

Leave a Reply

